Skip to main content

Staff Recognition

Join us in celebrating our w.o.w staff members of the month

Each month Dry Creek selects and celebrates a staff member from each school site and district office who have demonstrated outstanding achievements and commitment to serving our students and staff. We value each and every staff member in our Dry Creek family, and we thank each of you for your dedication to making a difference in our community. 

Honorees for the 2019-2020 school year


Jules Beller, Special Education Secretary, District Education Center

David Cain, Campus Supervisor, Coyote Ridge Elementary School

Kathleen Conners, Instructional Aide, Multi-Handicapped, Antelope Meadows Elementary School

Jeanne Evanson, instructional Aide, Multi-Handicapped, Heritage Oak Elementary School

Kalima Janeway, Campus Supervisor, Creekview Ranch School

Mary Payton, Instructional Aide, Multi-Handicapped, Olive Grove Elementary School

Susan Roberts, Library Media Technician, Antelope Crossing Middle School

Dee Dee Trent, Instructional Aide, Quail Glen Elementary School

Yuriy Yanko, Custodian, Silverado Middle School

Alex Yund, Office Clerk, Barrett Ranch Elementary School


Colleen Bova, Office Clerk, Quail Glen Elementary School

Viorica Faur, Custodian, Barrett Ranch Elementary School

Danni Hayes, Instructional Aide, Multi-Handicapped, Olive Grove Elementary School

Kathy Johnson, FMOT Secretary, District Support Services

Josephine Khoury, Campus Supervisor, Antelope Crossing Middle School

Lisa Parker, Campus Supervisor, Silverado Middle School

Debra Raffaelli, Office Clerk, Coyote Ridge Elementary School

Joanne Schafer, Campus Supervisor, Antelope Meadows Elementary School

DJ Stiehl, Custodian, Creekview Ranch School

Jan Webber, Office Secretary, Heritage Oak Elementary School


Annette Boardingham, Campus Supervisor, Olive Grove Elementary School

Maria Burgos, Instructional Aide, Multi-Handicaped, Quail Glen Elementary School

Stephanie Collin, Instructional Aide, Creekview Ranch School

Lori Hoffman, Office Clerk, Antelope Crossing Middle School

Seth Johnson, Technician, District Support Services

Guilia Love, Office Clerk, Antelope Meadows Elementary School

Victoria McCoy, Instructional Aide, Multi-Handicapped, Coyote Ridge Elementary School

Ember Shurtz, Office Clerk, Heritage Oak Elementary School

Valeria Tirziu, Custodian, Silverado Middle School

Linda Wenzel, Campus Supervisor, Barrett Ranch Elementary School


Kim Colburn, Instructional Assistant Multi-Handicapped, Heritage Oak Elementary School

Floare Dejeu, Custodian, Antelope Meadows Elementary School

Debbie Duffy, Office Clerk, Antelope Crossing Middle School

Cheryl Fastiggi, Instructional Aide Multi-Handicapped, Barrett Ranch Elementary School 

Lisa Hearl, Instructional Aide, Olive Grove Elementary School

Dorel Lup, Bus Driver, District Office

Lisa Nadeau, Campus Supervisor, Coyote Ridge Elementary School 

Crystal Rea, Office Clerk, Creekview Ranch School

Stacy Slay, Campus Supervisor, Quail Glen Elementary School

Lori Sirmans, Office Clerk, Silverado Middle School